有效的阴极保护

advanced divider

阳极

阳极

Katradis 是海洋、近海、建筑和港口发展产业用阴极保护部件的著名制造商。我们提供从阳极到 ICCP 系统乃至测试站的广泛解决方案,80 多年的经验使我们能够圆满完成无论是简单还是复杂的任何规模的项目。

纯正原材料

为了确保最大性能,我们的化学冶金工程师们仅采用最纯正、最优质的原材料。我们从不使用含杂质或回收材料的合金,这一点可从我们阳极产品的化学分析结果得到证明。

严格质量控制

我们严格遵循基于标准的制造工艺,包括在每一个生产阶段都实施全面检验和测试——无论是生产前、生产中还是生产后。只有最优质的产品才会通过我们严格的质量控制。

光谱分析

为了验证我们阳极产品的成分和纯度,我们采用高精密 Thermo Scientific ARL 3460 光谱仪检测我们生产的每一批阳极。我们所有的阳极产品都配备化学分析文件,可按需提供。

技术支持

我们随时准备回答您有关材料、安装、标准要求和解决方案的疑问。欢迎致电或通过 info@katradis.com 发送电邮垂询

品类繁多

我们提供从阳极到 ICCP 系统乃至测试站的广泛解决方案,80 多年的经验使我们能够圆满完成无论是简单还是复杂的任何规模的项目。

定制化

我们经验丰富的工程师团队将根据您的要求和规范为您创建符合您需求的独特定制解决方案——轻松、可靠且按时交付。

更换计划

通过参与 Katradis 的阳极更换计划提高作业效率。在每次进干船坞之前,我们将为您的船舶准备好定制阳极,并发送至您选择的港口:保证按时交付且让您没有任何后顾之忧。

遍布全球的供应网络

无论您身处何地,我们都能响应您的需求!我们遍布全球的网络让我们得以在全球各大城市和港口供应产品。请拨打 +30 210 4060300 或通过 info@katradis.com 发送电邮联系我们,了解我们目前可为您提供哪些帮助!
船体用

船体用

舱柜用

舱柜用

栓接船体用

栓接船体用

圆形

圆形

定制

定制

牺牲阳极对船舶或钢结构的作用:

KATRADIS MARINE ROPES 海王星解决方案

牺牲阳极如何工作?

腐蚀是金属对其所处环境的自发性化学反应。尤其是在海水中,这种化学反应通过一种涉及金属氧化的电化学机理发生,继而导致金属损失。
阳极

计算和安装

计算为保护船体或舱柜所需的牺牲阳极数量。系统设计和安装方法。
阳极

生产规程

我们力争成为全球领先供应商,为客户提供优质产品和服务。为此,我们通过以下措施践行为国内外客户提供始终满足甚至超出客户预期的产品和服务质量的指导原则。
阳极

证书

Katradis 的阳极产品经过美国船级社 PDA 和劳氏船级社 ISO 9001 等国际标准的测试认证。
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Privacy Policy

Nika-Anodes

advanced divider

Cathodic Protection That Works

Anodes

Katradis is a prominent manufacturer of cathodic protection components for the Marine, Offshore, Construction and Port Development Industries. Our wide range of solutions, from anodes to ICCP systems to test stations, paired with over 80 years of experience gives us the ability to complete projects of any size, from simple to the most complex.

Pure raw materials

For maximum performance, our chemical and metallurgy engineers only source the purest, highest quality raw materials. We never use alloys with impurities or recycled materials and our anode's chemical analysis prove it.

Strict Quality Control

Our standards-based manufacturing process includes comprehensive inspections and testing at every stage of production - before, during and after. Only the highest quality products pass our strict quality controls.

Spectrometric Analysis

To verify the composition and purity of our anodes we use the highly accurate Thermo Scientific ARL 3460 Spectrometer on every batch of anodes we produce. All our anodes are accompanied by chemical analysis documents, available on request.

Technical Support

We are always available and ready to answer your questions regarding materials, installations, standard's requirements and solutions. Please give us a call or email us at info@katradis.com

Wide Range

Our wide range of solutions, from anodes to ICCP systems to test stations, paired with over 80 years of experience gives us the ability to complete projects of any size, from simple to the most complex.

Customization

Our experienced team of engineers will work with your requirements and specifications to create the unique custom solutions you need - effortlessly, reliably and on schedule.

Replacement Program

Improve operational efficiency by participating in Katradis' anode replacement program. Before each dry docking your vessel's custom anodes will be prepared and sent to the port of your choice: on time and without any hassle on your part.

Worldwide Network

Wherever you are, we'll be there for you! Our global network helps us supply our products in all major cities and ports around the world. Give us a call at +30 210 4060300 or email us at info@katradis.com to learn how we can help you today!
 Hull Anodes

Hull Anodes

Tank Anodes

Tank Anodes

 Bolted Hull Anodes

Bolted Hull Anodes

Round Anodes

Round Anodes

Custom Anodes

Custom Anodes

What sacrificial anodes do for your vessel or steel structure:

Let our experts help you choose the best solutions for you

How do sacrificial anodes work?

Corrosion is the spontaneous chemical reaction of a metal against its surroundings. Particularly, in sea water this chemical reaction proceeds by an electrochemical mechanism involving oxidation of the metal, which results in metal loss.
Read more

Calculations and installation

Calculations the number of sacrificial anodes required for the protection of the hull or the tank. System design and installation methods.
Read more

Production Procedure

We want to be the leading supplier of high quality products and services worldwide. In this respect, it is our guiding principle to provide our external and internal customers with a level of quality and service that consistently meets or exceeds expectations through the following practices.
Read more

Certificates

Katradis Anodes are tested and certified to International Standards such as PDA from ABS and ISO 9001 from LR.
Read more
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Privacy Policy